Embakasi East Member of Parliament Babu Owino has shared a possible lineup for his party leader Raila Odinga come the 2022 General Election.

It is worth noting that in the lineup, Babu Owino has included the positions of Prime Minister, two deputy prime ministers, and opposition leader which will only take effect if the BBI Constitutional Amendment is passed.

According to Babu Owino, Raila will contest the Presidency in 2022, therefore, making him the presidential candidate in the lineup.

The vocal MP has listed Wiper Party Leader Kalonzo Musyoka as the likely Deputy President, while President Uhuru Kenyatta has been listed as Prime Minister.

According to Babu Owino, the two deputy Prime Minister positions will be held by ANC Leader Musalia Mudavadi and Baringo Senator Gideon Moi.

In Parliament, Babu Owino has listed Mombasa Governor Ali Hassan Joho as the next possible Speaker of the National Assembly, while Interior Cabinet Secretary Fred Matiang’i has been named as the next possible Senate Speaker.

Babu Owino has also included himself in the list noting that he’ll be re-elected Embakasi East MP and later appointed a Minister.

In the position of Opposition Leader, Babu Owino has listed Deputy President William Ruto.

Here is the full lineup as shared on Babu Owino’s Twitter page:

1. President-Raila Odinga

2. Deputy President-Kalonzo

3. Prime Minister -Uhuru

4. Deputy PM1-Gideon Moi

5. Deputy PM2-Mudavadi

6. Speaker of NA - Joho

7. Speaker of Senate- Fred Matiang’ i

8. MP Embakasi East/Minister-Babu Owino

9. Opposition Leader - Ruto